Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
So happy I reconnected with Dr. Cheema. She is so thorough, caring and spends so much time with her patients. She’s a wonderful doctor and person!
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Appointment started on time. Dr. Cheema and her staff were knowledgeable and prepared for my appointment. Dr. Cheema made some suggestions that made a lot of sense for my situation. I think I have found the beginnings of a long term relationship.
Diamarche H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Very Good Doctor, she listens and she cares about her patients , I will recommend her to anybody that needs a family doctor.
Dario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
You are were great! Love you all since of humor!
Maria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Naima is very profesional and friendly, I highly recommend this office. The front desk staff is also friendly.... I like that the place it’s really clean
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Great customer service. No long wait. I recommend Dr very highly she is knowledgeable and takes time with her patients.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Cheema Great Experience all way on top of her game
Anila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr . Naima Cheema is a fantastic doctor. I was welcomed by the friendly staff and they were very helpful. Dr Naima Cheema is very professional and thorough. I am very pleased to have good providers close to my house. Definitely I will recommend her.
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Simply awesome! The entire team was warm and inviting. See you again soon!
Ahmad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Cheema was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. The staff also was very kind.
Rahsaan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Office support was very hospitable
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good experience
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
I love the PRP treatments and results I have noticed to help with my hair loss. Dr. Cheema and her friendly staff make every procedure so easy. Thank you so much.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Great place and everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Demetrius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
The Best Friendliest staff ever, I lost about 15 pounds Everything they offer is true. I love them
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Short to no wait time. Dr Cheema is a great listener, seems genuinely interested in providing good quality treatment and care. I have been under her care for just over a year and am feeling much better and on the way to full recovery.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I rate Dr. Cheema a 5. Her kind and gentle demeanor make it a pleasure to visit her. Her listening skills are excellent. Very knowledgeable, she cares about her patients and is more of an integrative physician, combining traditional medicine with natural methods if that is your wish. There is much wisdom in that. Doctors whose only protocol is to dispense pharmaceuticals is a thing of the past.
Marissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
From the moment I walked into the office I was impressed. I was greeted by such a warm and genuine staff. Dr.Cheema was knowledgeable and explained things very well. She educated me on my treatment plan before we decided on anything. I enjoyed the fact that every staff member was equally sweet and informative and took my best interest into account. I’ve been looking for a new primary care doctor since I moved here from Texas and am so happy I found this office! I would highly reccomend this practice!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Cheema is thorough and informative. She ensures that all information is explained in a manner that is understood and personal.