Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My wife visited Dr. Cheema as we were referred by a friend. Her experience with everyone at this practice was exceptionally positive. Its refreshing to have a knowledgeable, competent and friendly medical provider after years of frustration at another practice. Highly recommend.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Cheema always makes me feel good. Most doctors judge you...she helps you without judgement. I am thrilled to have her be my PCP!
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always a very good experience with Dr Cheema...
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great and courteous staff.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
My Dr Cheema is the best I ever have. Congrats Dr and merry Christmas.
ANGELA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Cheema is great; however, the front desk employees are very rude and unprofessional.
PEGGY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Cheema and her team at Nexclin Medicine are worth the drive. She has great bedside manners and listens to her patients. Her staff is very knowledgeable. For someone like myself, who has a dislike for needles, Ms. LT is very skilled and it didn't even hurt when she drew my blood.
Cheilon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I am so excited! I finally found “My Doctor!” It has been so difficult to discover a doctor, one who really listens to my concerns, does something about it and knows what to do! Dr. Cheema is so present when she is with you and really cares! I feel confident that my medical care is in “Good Hands!”
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Front desk staff is great ! Polite and always figures out how to fit you in . Dr Cheema always listens and makes great suggestions . She isn’t all about you must do this , she presents what she thinks is right but is open to hear your thoughts . Gabby is an outstanding MA very professional and very understanding.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Chema is wonderful, I came in for my thyroid, but we ended up having a much more holistic conversation. I will be recommending my wife to her as well.
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr cheema is the best!
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Awesome job
Rubina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a wonderful experience and Dr Cheema is experienced doctor. Love to go back again.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very pleasant staff great job
Alam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Cheema is excellent. I highly recommend her
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Super friendly environment. Dr Cheema is amazing and I always feel good when I see her
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I really appreciated the prompt response in addressing my concerns.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Cheema Wrote my prescription for when I desperately needed her help. A doctor who understands womens’ needs.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Hasta el momento he sido atendida con profesionalismo