Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

68 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J B.
Submitted 04/12/21
The office is so clean and a nice environment, Megan is the best. She really helped me with everything that I needed! Don't get me started with Dr.Cheema she is so sweet and caring! Love this office.
Morgjan F.
Submitted 04/12/21
The staff and providers here are AMAZING! By far the best practice I have ever been to
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Cheema is the best aesthetics doctor around!
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Cheema is the best doctor that I have seen so far. She has helped me with so many things. The staff is AMAZING!
Debbie H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Every single person here is like family to me. They always go above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. Highly recommend this practice
Dan B.
Submitted 02/24/21
This practice is AMAZING!
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best practice ever. They are always very respectful and help me so much
Sammy W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee has saved my life, literally!
Ian Y.
Submitted 02/24/21
They have helped me so much with my care! Best doctors ever
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee is amazing
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee is the best doctor ever! I love the entire staff there.
Sanela H.
Submitted 02/18/21
The Most supportive, caring and above all knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Dr. Cheema is an outstanding physician with most wonderful bedside manner who genuinely cares about her patient. I can not express how grateful I am to Dr. Cheema and her team for their support while dealing with difficult health issues. Dr. Cheema is a truly the Best Doctor I have ever met and feel blessed to have a privilege to be under her care!
GRETCHEN W.
Submitted 02/15/21
I love this office! There is never an issue here. Would highly recommend to anyone. The doctors are nice, we have seen all three of them! David is amazing as well as Megan she is always super nice and called to check on us everyday when we were down.
ANA F.
Submitted 02/09/21
I love the staff at Nexclin, they are AMAZING! We love Renee!
FRANCENE P.
Submitted 01/22/21
I love Nexclin Medicine! Haley, Renee, David, and Megan are always so amazing.
John C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always a pleasant experience seeing my friends at Medicine. Renee, David, Madison, and Megan always take care of me no matter what my ailment - from my hard head to my soft feet.
Gregory G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Cheema is so nice. She listens and ask the right questions. I feel like I'm in good hands
Hassen A.
Submitted 01/11/21
The service I got from the moment I walked in till I am done and left was awesome and user friendly! The staff members are helpful and friendly!
Kim A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Great experience..!! Renee, Haley and Meagan are the best. I use their services as does my wife, my daughter and my brother...the whole family!!
Lori A.
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience with Dr Cheema and her staff has been incredible! She not only spends a lot of time explaining things and answering questions during appointments but she is also called to check in on me in between appointments. I couldn’t ask for any better care.