Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

31 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni G.
Submitted 10/28/19
I thank God for Dr Cheema. She was very patient and kind. And she answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. She and her staff seem to work very well as a teen. I have already recommended her to four of my friends. Thank you Dr Cheema for being very patient with me.
Flonoid F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Tiffany did a very good job in giving me shots. They were painless and she talked with me during the whole process. Dr. Cheema made great suggestions for my wellness.
Fire-Brown G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Like being with friends & family. I definitely have the experience of being well cared for & about. Thanks
Christine S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Cheema spent a good amount of time talking and getting to know my son asking a lot of questions and answering ours. She was nonjudgmental and open to both kinds of medicine. She offered a combined traditional and holistic approach to our health concerns for him.
Nubia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Naima Cheema is a wonderful doctor. She listens to you and make sure all needs are attentive.
Eve H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful as always. Very caring, knowledgeable, and patient. Dr. Cheeks always takes the time to explain my condition and give me a choice of treatments. So grateful I found this amazing practice. Linda and Denice are also amazing. Always smiling...always helping...
Max F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Laura C.
Submitted 03/02/19
So happy I reconnected with Dr. Cheema. She is so thorough, caring and spends so much time with her patients. She’s a wonderful doctor and person!
Kim A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Appointment started on time. Dr. Cheema and her staff were knowledgeable and prepared for my appointment. Dr. Cheema made some suggestions that made a lot of sense for my situation. I think I have found the beginnings of a long term relationship.
Diamarche H.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very Good Doctor, she listens and she cares about her patients , I will recommend her to anybody that needs a family doctor.
Dario S.
Submitted 02/22/19
You are were great! Love you all since of humor!
Maria Q.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Naima is very profesional and friendly, I highly recommend this office. The front desk staff is also friendly.... I like that the place it’s really clean
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great customer service. No long wait. I recommend Dr very highly she is knowledgeable and takes time with her patients.
Jerry H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Cheema Great Experience all way on top of her game
Anila J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr . Naima Cheema is a fantastic doctor. I was welcomed by the friendly staff and they were very helpful. Dr Naima Cheema is very professional and thorough. I am very pleased to have good providers close to my house. Definitely I will recommend her.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Simply awesome! The entire team was warm and inviting. See you again soon!
Ahmad C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Cheema was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. The staff also was very kind.
Rahsaan R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Office support was very hospitable
Linda A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good experience
Wayne C.
Submitted 02/09/19
I love the PRP treatments and results I have noticed to help with my hair loss. Dr. Cheema and her friendly staff make every procedure so easy. Thank you so much.