Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

88 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It's a very professional but very friendly and warm atmosphere. I always feel like everyone who comes to do something for me really cares about my house and helping me to get well. And that includes the doctor.
Kaiah M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always welcoming, listens to your concerns, works with you to provide health advice.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/08/21
First visit and will definitely be back!! Great staff!
Cathi A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Cheema is always available to me to answer my questions and customize a protocol that ensures my wellbeing and my best health. I am very grateful she is my doctor!
Nuzhat N.
Submitted 11/02/21
I love to go for my appointment to Dr. naima cheema because she pays full attention when you talk about any of your problems you have. I will recommend Dr. naima cheema to all my friends and relatives. Thanks Dr.cheema.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good experience
Joyce M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent coordinated efforts between Dr Curtis and Dr. Cheema! Thanks to both of you for promptly Scheduling my ‘Chat visit’ with Ms. Cheema, MD in order to refill an urgent prescription… I will remember your professional dedication to even a new patient…
Carol C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick, professional, good value and friendly knowledgeable employees.
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/20/21
great, personal
Khandy W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Cheema and her staff has such a caring personality.
Lillian W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great customer service. Nice and friendly staff.
Lara A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cheema and her staff are truly the most considerate, warm and caring medical team I have ever known. It’s a joy being a part of the Nexclin family and I cannot imagine seeking my family’s medical care anywhere else.
Amir J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Naima Cheema s a very patient person who genuinely cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. She’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Naima to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor!
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional
Jamie E.
Submitted 09/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cheema since 2017. In addition to her medical expertise, she is always very pleasant and her staff is always helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend Nexclin Medicine.
Christie C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Cheema and her entire team are wonderful. Professional and caring - each person took time and were so completely through. The in house phlebotomy professional was incredible. I feel so relieved to have found Dr Cheema, for myself and my family.
Dorochea G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Filled with good helpful and positive information, and explanation of a major adjustment of my supplement program moving forward. My lab results were explained. As in myprevious visit, Dr CHEEMA had very helpful directions for a future path of care!
Nuzhat N.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love to visit Dr. naima cheema because she pays attention to the patients problems and tries to resolve it as quickly as possible.
Saechelle C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Love Dr. Cheema! She takes the time with you and listens. I feel comfortable and confident with her as my doctor. Always a great experience.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Cheema is a true professional! My son was so comfortable speaking with her and getting solid, factual information about getting vaccinated. He made an honorable as decision as a teenager, entering his senior year in High School. Very proud of him and look forward to more visits from Dr. Cheema, as his medical provider.