Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

52 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Cheema is so nice. She listens and ask the right questions. I feel like I'm in good hands
Hassen A.
Submitted 01/11/21
The service I got from the moment I walked in till I am done and left was awesome and user friendly! The staff members are helpful and friendly!
Kim A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Great experience..!! Renee, Haley and Meagan are the best. I use their services as does my wife, my daughter and my brother...the whole family!!
Lori A.
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience with Dr Cheema and her staff has been incredible! She not only spends a lot of time explaining things and answering questions during appointments but she is also called to check in on me in between appointments. I couldn’t ask for any better care.
Syeda A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Cheema is one of my favorite at Roswell.She is pretty and awesome doctor I have ever met in my life.Thank you Dr Cheema you stay blessed
Nuzhat N.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love to go to my appointment with Dr. Naeema Cheema because she cares about her patients concerns. She listen them very carefully and respond them in the best manner.
Raymond C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent as always
Karin D.
Submitted 07/29/20
The best! Look no further, Dr. Cheema is a great doctor.
HARRIET L.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was great. You were pleasant, understanding and took time to listen.
Heather B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Cheema is always very friendly, welcoming, and shows knowledge of what to do to find out what needs to be done! So thankful I found her
Robert T.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent!!!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was nice to finally meet Dr. Cheema face to face. I have been to her office twice before, but have never been able to meet her. She is very nice and answered my questions. It was not hard to get an appointment which is a plus. Makes me feel good that if I have an immediate problem it won't take me a month to get in to see her. I am glad she now has a new front desk girl, Candy.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Cheema and her staff were fast, friendly, and helpful.
Barry R.
Submitted 07/01/20
The doctor was very Attentive and very concerned about me.
MATT P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Delightful experience. I felt very cared for by Dr. Cheema and team.
DANA R.
Submitted 06/30/20
OMG. My experience was excellent. Dr Cheema listens and has a genuine interest in my wellness. She really spent time with me and we talked solutions to my various concerns.
PAUL B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Cheema was amazing! She listened to all of my issues ,and I had a lot, then structured a game plan for me. Very professional and very personable I really liked her... I would totally recommend her!
Yolanda C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excelente
Sanela H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Cheema is the most caring, knowledge doctor I have had a privilege of meeting. She is true example of what a doctor should be. I can not be more grateful to her for helping me through a difficult time and fighting difficult disease. Magnificent would be a proper description to such an asset in medical community! Thank you Dr. Cheema
BARRY R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Cheema interacts well with patients, spent a lot of time with me and is a very skilled physician. I would definitely recommend her as an internist!