Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

136 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce M.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Cheema Wrote my prescription for when I desperately needed her help. A doctor who understands womens’ needs.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Hasta el momento he sido atendida con profesionalismo
David T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great visit
Steven B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Awesome. Very friendly and personable
Stephany F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Cheema spent a lot of time with me, listening to my concerns and talking through various diagnoses. She ordered tests right away and offered her support during the weekend when she wasn't on call. I appreciate how thorough the exam was and how she didn't rush through out visit. I was worried and in pain and she was comforting and supportive. The other health professionals in the office were kind and knowledgable as well. Thank you!
Bobby J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Cheema is awesome. I can always count on her to listen to me throughly and give me options on how to best move forward. Very attentive and that is what you want in n a Dr. right?
Kira B.
Submitted 08/08/22
she is a wonderful thorough educator and kind doctor!
Eleanor T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very compassionate listen great experience
Christina P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Chema was very helpful to both my husband and I. We are truly thankful for her assistance in treating us.
Arthur W.
Submitted 08/02/22
The wait was very long and the doctor seemed rushed but other than that it was fine
Abby S.
Submitted 08/02/22
I honestly wouldn't recommend Dr. Cheema
Michael A.
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a great experience
Melanie C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very helpful on teledoc. Unable to drive so that was a huge help.
Karin D.
Submitted 07/22/22
So thankful to have found this wonderful doctor. Have been her patient for years!
David T.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good
Danielle L.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff is caring and kind. Gab is wonderful!
PROMILA C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Looks like nice dr
Baber R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Cheema is pleasure to be around and makes you comfortable immediately. I couldn’t be happier with my care.
TERESITA B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Cheema is very knowledgeable, accommodating,and takes time to listen.
David T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent