Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

110 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience, listen to your needs and makes you feel understood!
Kindy S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Caring doctor always helpful !
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/27/22
EXCELLENT!!!
Leon T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctors always listen to you here. I would highly recommend!
Mark J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Appreciate Dr. Cheema and her staff. Always feel like they care. Big Thanks!!
Hal S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly staff.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent! She and her staff all made me feel very comfortable.
Melanie S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Cheema is the bomb!!! I always know I’m in good hands! She is an excellent physician!
Melanie C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Helpful and friendly
Martha G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I just love Dr. Cheema, she's always very helpful and conscientious about your medical needs. I highly recommend her practice!
Jane M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Absolutely the best experience i've ever had visiting a physician. Dr. Cheema is obviously super smart, empathetic and I'm thrilled she practices functional medicine.
Anila J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Naima she is an excellent doctor. She is delightful and dedicated.she is truly an inspiration! Superhero don’t wear capes, so grateful for her service. Stay blessed.
Charmaine M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Cheema is amazing!!
Megan P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Dr who takes her time with you!
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Chema refilled my compounded prescription from a previous doc who had retired.
Nuzhat N.
Submitted 01/20/22
I like dr.Naima Cheema because she cares about her patients. She listens all their concerns and answers it timely manner. Thanks for good taker of us.
Rachel Y.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr CHEEMA and her staff are great. I love how thorough she is and he she listens to everything I have to say. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Cheema is very knowledgeable and I am looking forward to following her recommendations. The staff was wonderful too.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Cheema is awesome and has excellent interpersonal skills. She’s very knowledgeable and stays up to date with cutting edge information. The products that are offered truly works. The CORE liver detox WORKS and the energy booster injections/fat burner injections truly works. I actually drive 1 hour to visit the office, so that should definitely tell why I am willing to take the drive. Try her and her staff for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Love that they will answer the phone and get you in and out of the office.