Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Stephanie was outstanding; she patiently and kindly helped me with all of my worries.
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Went above and beyond to get the care I needed.
Rhett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Never had a bad experience with her. Dr. Cheema’s great!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Dr Cheema’s medical assistant was outstanding! Extremely knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Dr Cheema also was kind and explained everything in detail to me about my visit. I will recommend her to others as the opportunity arises.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I was able to get in quickly and get labs the same day.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Satisfied
Misuk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Cheema is great “.. I love her work and she has a great staff
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
This office is so organized and on it! Never in my life have I had such a smooth experience with a doctor’s office. The staff are welcoming, friendly, and will take care of anything you need on the spot. They are well informed prior to the visit, know exactly why you are there, and prepared to make everything smooth. Dr. Cheema is always lovely and pleasant. She is very caring and makes you feel like she will take care of everything… which she does. Her orders are executed within hours. Really, I have never experienced such attention to detail and efficiency. Top notch care from MD to front office…. HIGHLY recommend !!!
Jana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I felt very welcomed and everything list explain to me without hesitation
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Cheema was amazing. She was very knowledgeable, and provided total body care. Her spirit was contiguous, and up lifting. She listened intensely, and truly cared about solving your concerns. I am so excited to have found her. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Cheema!
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
From the time I was greeted until I left, I saw nothing but professionalism, and felt nothing but warmth. Glad I made a good choice.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always excellent and professional medical care. How could you not like Dr. Cheema, she is the best!
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Vwry friendly and efficient. Staff is super accommodating. Office environment is very pleasant.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I have been a patient here for a few years and have been very happy with the care that is given and the professionalism the staff has .
Cathy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Best physician in Atlanta. Dr. Cheema is super intelligent with the natural ability to diagnose disease. She has such a keen ability to sense what is going on with her patients. I trust her immensely.
ADAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My wife visited Dr. Cheema as we were referred by a friend. Her experience with everyone at this practice was exceptionally positive. Its refreshing to have a knowledgeable, competent and friendly medical provider after years of frustration at another practice. Highly recommend.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Cheema always makes me feel good. Most doctors judge you...she helps you without judgement. I am thrilled to have her be my PCP!
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always a very good experience with Dr Cheema...
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great and courteous staff.