Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
The best! Look no further, Dr. Cheema is a great doctor.
HARRIET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was great. You were pleasant, understanding and took time to listen.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Cheema is always very friendly, welcoming, and shows knowledge of what to do to find out what needs to be done! So thankful I found her
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent!!!
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
It was nice to finally meet Dr. Cheema face to face. I have been to her office twice before, but have never been able to meet her. She is very nice and answered my questions. It was not hard to get an appointment which is a plus. Makes me feel good that if I have an immediate problem it won't take me a month to get in to see her. I am glad she now has a new front desk girl, Candy.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Cheema and her staff were fast, friendly, and helpful.
Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The doctor was very Attentive and very concerned about me.
MATT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Delightful experience. I felt very cared for by Dr. Cheema and team.
DANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
OMG. My experience was excellent. Dr Cheema listens and has a genuine interest in my wellness. She really spent time with me and we talked solutions to my various concerns.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Cheema was amazing! She listened to all of my issues ,and I had a lot, then structured a game plan for me. Very professional and very personable I really liked her... I would totally recommend her!
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Excelente
Sanela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Cheema is the most caring, knowledge doctor I have had a privilege of meeting. She is true example of what a doctor should be. I can not be more grateful to her for helping me through a difficult time and fighting difficult disease. Magnificent would be a proper description to such an asset in medical community! Thank you Dr. Cheema
BARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Cheema interacts well with patients, spent a lot of time with me and is a very skilled physician. I would definitely recommend her as an internist!
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Always 5 stars!
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I thank God for Dr Cheema. She was very patient and kind. And she answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. She and her staff seem to work very well as a teen. I have already recommended her to four of my friends. Thank you Dr Cheema for being very patient with me.
Flonoid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Tiffany did a very good job in giving me shots. They were painless and she talked with me during the whole process. Dr. Cheema made great suggestions for my wellness.
Fire-Brown G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Like being with friends & family. I definitely have the experience of being well cared for & about. Thanks
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr Cheema spent a good amount of time talking and getting to know my son asking a lot of questions and answering ours. She was nonjudgmental and open to both kinds of medicine. She offered a combined traditional and holistic approach to our health concerns for him.
Nubia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Naima Cheema is a wonderful doctor. She listens to you and make sure all needs are attentive.
Eve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful as always. Very caring, knowledgeable, and patient. Dr. Cheeks always takes the time to explain my condition and give me a choice of treatments. So grateful I found this amazing practice. Linda and Denice are also amazing. Always smiling...always helping...