Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Cheema is the best doctor that I have seen so far. She has helped me with so many things. The staff is AMAZING!
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Every single person here is like family to me. They always go above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. Highly recommend this practice
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
This practice is AMAZING!
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Best practice ever. They are always very respectful and help me so much
Sammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee has saved my life, literally!
Ian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
They have helped me so much with my care! Best doctors ever
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee is amazing
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Renee is the best doctor ever! I love the entire staff there.
Sanela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
The Most supportive, caring and above all knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Dr. Cheema is an outstanding physician with most wonderful bedside manner who genuinely cares about her patient. I can not express how grateful I am to Dr. Cheema and her team for their support while dealing with difficult health issues. Dr. Cheema is a truly the Best Doctor I have ever met and feel blessed to have a privilege to be under her care!
GRETCHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
I love this office! There is never an issue here. Would highly recommend to anyone. The doctors are nice, we have seen all three of them! David is amazing as well as Megan she is always super nice and called to check on us everyday when we were down.
ANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I love the staff at Nexclin, they are AMAZING! We love Renee!
FRANCENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I love Nexclin Medicine! Haley, Renee, David, and Megan are always so amazing.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Always a pleasant experience seeing my friends at Medicine. Renee, David, Madison, and Megan always take care of me no matter what my ailment - from my hard head to my soft feet.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Cheema is so nice. She listens and ask the right questions. I feel like I'm in good hands
Hassen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
The service I got from the moment I walked in till I am done and left was awesome and user friendly! The staff members are helpful and friendly!
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Great experience..!! Renee, Haley and Meagan are the best. I use their services as does my wife, my daughter and my brother...the whole family!!
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience with Dr Cheema and her staff has been incredible! She not only spends a lot of time explaining things and answering questions during appointments but she is also called to check in on me in between appointments. I couldn’t ask for any better care.
Syeda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Cheema is one of my favorite at Roswell.She is pretty and awesome doctor I have ever met in my life.Thank you Dr Cheema you stay blessed
Nuzhat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I love to go to my appointment with Dr. Naeema Cheema because she cares about her patients concerns. She listen them very carefully and respond them in the best manner.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent as always