Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
First visit and will definitely be back!! Great staff!
Cathi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Cheema is always available to me to answer my questions and customize a protocol that ensures my wellbeing and my best health. I am very grateful she is my doctor!
Nuzhat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I love to go for my appointment to Dr. naima cheema because she pays full attention when you talk about any of your problems you have. I will recommend Dr. naima cheema to all my friends and relatives. Thanks Dr.cheema.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Good experience
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent coordinated efforts between Dr Curtis and Dr. Cheema! Thanks to both of you for promptly Scheduling my ‘Chat visit’ with Ms. Cheema, MD in order to refill an urgent prescription… I will remember your professional dedication to even a new patient…
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick, professional, good value and friendly knowledgeable employees.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
great, personal
Khandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Cheema and her staff has such a caring personality.
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great customer service. Nice and friendly staff.
Lara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cheema and her staff are truly the most considerate, warm and caring medical team I have ever known. It’s a joy being a part of the Nexclin family and I cannot imagine seeking my family’s medical care anywhere else.
Amir J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Naima Cheema s a very patient person who genuinely cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. She’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Naima to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor!
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Cheema since 2017. In addition to her medical expertise, she is always very pleasant and her staff is always helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend Nexclin Medicine.
Christie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Cheema and her entire team are wonderful. Professional and caring - each person took time and were so completely through. The in house phlebotomy professional was incredible. I feel so relieved to have found Dr Cheema, for myself and my family.
Nuzhat N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I love to visit Dr. naima cheema because she pays attention to the patients problems and tries to resolve it as quickly as possible.
Saechelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Love Dr. Cheema! She takes the time with you and listens. I feel comfortable and confident with her as my doctor. Always a great experience.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Cheema is a true professional! My son was so comfortable speaking with her and getting solid, factual information about getting vaccinated. He made an honorable as decision as a teenager, entering his senior year in High School. Very proud of him and look forward to more visits from Dr. Cheema, as his medical provider.
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
The office is so clean and a nice environment, Megan is the best. She really helped me with everything that I needed! Don't get me started with Dr.Cheema she is so sweet and caring! Love this office.
Morgjan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
The staff and providers here are AMAZING! By far the best practice I have ever been to
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Cheema is the best aesthetics doctor around!