Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hal S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly staff.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent! She and her staff all made me feel very comfortable.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Cheema is the bomb!!! I always know I’m in good hands! She is an excellent physician!
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Helpful and friendly
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I just love Dr. Cheema, she's always very helpful and conscientious about your medical needs. I highly recommend her practice!
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Absolutely the best experience i've ever had visiting a physician. Dr. Cheema is obviously super smart, empathetic and I'm thrilled she practices functional medicine.
Anila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Naima she is an excellent doctor. She is delightful and dedicated.she is truly an inspiration! Superhero don’t wear capes, so grateful for her service. Stay blessed.
Charmaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Cheema is amazing!!
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Dr who takes her time with you!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Chema refilled my compounded prescription from a previous doc who had retired.
Nuzhat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I like dr.Naima Cheema because she cares about her patients. She listens all their concerns and answers it timely manner. Thanks for good taker of us.
Rachel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr CHEEMA and her staff are great. I love how thorough she is and he she listens to everything I have to say. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Cheema is very knowledgeable and I am looking forward to following her recommendations. The staff was wonderful too.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Cheema is awesome and has excellent interpersonal skills. She’s very knowledgeable and stays up to date with cutting edge information. The products that are offered truly works. The CORE liver detox WORKS and the energy booster injections/fat burner injections truly works. I actually drive 1 hour to visit the office, so that should definitely tell why I am willing to take the drive. Try her and her staff for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Love that they will answer the phone and get you in and out of the office.
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always professional and very polite.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Not need to wait.. Easy and fast.. Dr. Cheema is very professional and caring. Staff is very good and very helpful. Praise be God. All for His Glory.
Letres R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Cheema is personable, knowledgeable, and attentive. However, the front desk staff is somewhat difficult.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It's a very professional but very friendly and warm atmosphere. I always feel like everyone who comes to do something for me really cares about my house and helping me to get well. And that includes the doctor.
Kaiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always welcoming, listens to your concerns, works with you to provide health advice.