Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Please call 770-558-2873.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I love that Dr. Cheema is interested in my health and that she is so accommodating. I will highly recommend her.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Love Dr Cheema…
Cyrus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Best doctor I had in years!
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Cheema is compassionate, responsive and genuinely cares about her patients health. I would highly recommend her as a doctor
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I love Dr Cheema and staff!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great
Cleide B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excelente
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Staff and doctor was exceptional. Extremely courteous and efficient. No wait times, extremely friendly staff, every encounter was timely and the doctor was on time and courteous. I would recommend this place to everyone. I wish every doctors office was this nice.
Nina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Cheema for years and she’s amazing ,friendly and knowledgeable! I love the staff as well !!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very pleasant, great job!
Sue A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
It was fine, not outstanding but the staff did their job and I was satisfied with my first visit.
Adil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Stephanie was outstanding; she patiently and kindly helped me with all of my worries.
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Went above and beyond to get the care I needed.
Rhett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Never had a bad experience with her. Dr. Cheema’s great!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Dr Cheema’s medical assistant was outstanding! Extremely knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Dr Cheema also was kind and explained everything in detail to me about my visit. I will recommend her to others as the opportunity arises.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I was able to get in quickly and get labs the same day.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Satisfied
Misuk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Cheema is great “.. I love her work and she has a great staff
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
This office is so organized and on it! Never in my life have I had such a smooth experience with a doctor’s office. The staff are welcoming, friendly, and will take care of anything you need on the spot. They are well informed prior to the visit, know exactly why you are there, and prepared to make everything smooth. Dr. Cheema is always lovely and pleasant. She is very caring and makes you feel like she will take care of everything… which she does. Her orders are executed within hours. Really, I have never experienced such attention to detail and efficiency. Top notch care from MD to front office…. HIGHLY recommend !!!