Click here to book your appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nexclin Medicine

Aesthetics Medicine & Family Medicine located in Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Nexclin Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexclin Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Cheema is delightful and works with the patient to find solutions to what is best for their health.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Cheema is a fantastic doctor. SHE IS very knowledgeable in here field and really cares for her patients. If you have serious medical issues, I recommend Dr Cheema for you health issues.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Cheema is knowledgeable, kind, and efficient.
Aletha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She’s very understanding and knowledgeable
Maribys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excelente
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Cheema listened to my concerns about my issue and got a plan in place. Always a great experience with the whole office.
Amanda Duchess W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Been going for years and love this practice! Prompt appt, knowledgeable doctor Dr Cheema, expanded office staff, receptionist kind
Cleide B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent, perfectly!!!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great bedside manner. Warm and caring.
Ugie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Each time I have been seen has been a very positive experience with a competent and friendly team of professionals. I am pleased with the care that my husband and I receive. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Ugie Kirkpatrick
Max F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Cheema is a very personable doctor that is very knowledgeable and is committed to helping her patients she makes patients feel like they are only patient by taking time to explain everything in detail.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Was punctual on calling for the televisit.
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Chema is the best!
Nancie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Listening, understanding and responding are skills shared by all the staff I came in contact with during my appointment yesterday. They are magnificent! On my first visit (this was my second), I was impressed with Dr. Cheema’s high level of the above mentioned skills, and this visit, I experienced the same from her staff. Suzanne breezed through helping me solve my problem with the portal. The nurse (so sorry I didn’t get her name) shared some of my comments with Dr. Cheema who acted on them! And finally, Charles who drew my blood, responded to my special request and I felt nothing and did not have the usual bruising.
Alam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent doctors, very professional Highly recommend
Deena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Love Dr. Cheema & Nexclin Medicine staff! Highly recommend
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I have been going here since 2019 and am very happy with my care . Wonderful front desk people,excellent Nurses,PA and I love Dr Cheema . She is very thorough and has great compassion. Shout out to Gabby who I ask for when it comes to Meyers and and drawing blood ,it’s below her pay grade but my poor veins are hard to find . Highly recommend
Ugie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I’m quite pleased with the total experience I have each time I’ve been seen at Nexclin. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. The care given is exceptional. I absolutely love my doctor’s compassionate care and professionalism as well. I highly recommend this practice and have done so already. Thank you Dr. Cheema and Nexclin.
Roxanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Doctor Cheema is the BEST! If I could give her 10 stars I would. She balanced out my hormones, my cholesterol went from 300-310 to 201 for the first time in 10 years. Under her care I’ve gone from a size 18 to a size 10. I feel amazing. She really listens to how you are feeling and makes adjustments to achieve maximum results. Her entire staff mirrors her kind, approachable and considerate disposition as well. They are an incredible Team of Women!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always excellent always professional